Get a quote

Customer Reviews

The quality of their work was brilliant

So happy with the work that Dave and the team did. They transformed our downstairs toilet and it looks amazing. The quality of their work was brilliant, even going as far to build me a wall to conceal the boiler. A very professional and friendly team. Will most definitely use Peninsula Plumbers again and would recommend them.

Louise Stephanie

22 Nov 2020 – Facebook

Brilliant guys that work really hard

Brilliant guys that work really hard. Their work is immaculate. They leave the place immaculate every night and the end result is as fantastic. My mum is 81 and they also recommended solutions for her along the way. Absolutely highly recommend! 👍

Sarah Kendall

16 Jun 2020 – Facebook

FANTASTIC company

We have just had our en suite bathroom transformed by this FANTASTIC company, it is absolutely amazing. Andy and Dave have been the absolute best! They were so clean and tidy, cleaning up each day before they left. The preparation before works began was fantastic, covering all areas of our carpets etc and at the end of the day generally making our house look like they hadn’t even been there! They were the absolute easiest to have in our house, really lovely and our little doggy looked forward to their arrival each day! As for the bathroom you wouldn’t believe it was the same room. The quality of workmanship is fantastic they have made this room look so amazing I can’t stop looking at it!

Julie O’Brien

2 Nov 2019 – Facebook

Would definitely recommend

Would definitely recommend. We are absolutely made up with the finished job. Great communication from start to finish. Our boiler broke the day before they started our bathroom, and they fitted that in as well.

Ian Holland

26 Jan 2019 – Facebook

Very efficient and professional service

Took off two of my old radiators and replaced them with new ones. Clean and tidy, very efficient and professional service. Will be using them again to replace my other radiators.

Dave Williams

14 Jan 2019 – Facebook

Marvellous job on my new bathroom

They did marvellous job on my new bathroom listened to my idea and did exactly I wanted they punctual efficient friendly excellent plumbers I would highly recommend them.

Tricia Howell

13 Jan 2019 – Facebook

Absolutely amazing team!

Absolutely amazing team! Here on time everyday and such hard workers! I have no idea about what would look good so while I had an idea of what I wanted I was grateful to Andy for guidance on things like grout and how to place tiles! They really have done a fab job and were so clean and tidy at the end of each day. I would highly recommend them.

Vicky Crosthwaite

21 Nov 2020 – Facebook

First class service

The guys were superb in every way. They arrived promptly daily and were very clean and tidy in their work. They talked through the options and advised every step of the way during the planning and fitting of my new bathroom and arranged everything down to the last detail. I’m using them to fit my new kitchen and they have recently fitted a new boiler for me. I have absolutely no complaints at all. First class service. Thank you so much.

Gill Houghton

13 Feb 2020 – Facebook

Highly highly recommended!

Andy and Dave have just finished after being with us for over a month building and fitting out an en-suite and renovating our bathroom! We are thrilled with their work, they kept us totally in the loop and did everything they said they would…… we won’t look any further for any future jobs we need doing…… highly highly recommended!

Lone Hep

26 Feb 2019 – Facebook

Great job installing our new bathroom

Dave and Andy did a great job installing our new bathroom. I was a bit concerned about my new carpet but I didn’t need to be. They kept it covered throughout the work and it was still as good as new when they had finished the work. The bathroom looks great and I was so pleased with it I got them back to install and tile my downstairs toilet. Would certainly recommend them. Thanks Dave and Andy.

Rachel Saunders

20 Jan 2019 – Facebook

Would highly recommend

On my mums behalf – she is absolutely delighted with her bathroom and would highly recommend. My mum is really fussy and has OCD so the fact that she didn’t have any complaints (which is a 1st) about the finished product speaks volumes about their workmanship.

Catherine Howell

13 Jan 2019 – Facebook